Contact Us

Sales Inquiries

Please direct all sales and general information to contact@solarbuzz.com or call 1.888.436.7673 or 1.516.625.2452.

Media

If you are a reporter or journalist, please visit the Press Room or contact Sarah Bogaty at media@solarbuzz.com or call 516.625.2357.

NPD Solarbuzz

900 West Shore Road
Port Washington, NY 11050
1.888.436.7673
1.516.625.2452
Contact: contact@solarbuzz.com

Offices

United States - San Francisco, California
Phone: 1.888.436.7673 or 1.516.625.2452
Fax: 1.512.628.3484
Email: contact@solarbuzz.com
United Kingdom - London, England
Phone: +44.7766555950 Fax: 1.512.628.3484
Contact: Guy Stevenson, Europe, Middle East & Africa Sales Account Manager
Japan - Tokyo
Phone: 81.3.5798.7302 Fax: 81.3.5798.7304
Contact: Shoichi Hiramatsu, Japan Director of Sales and Marketing
Email: shoichi.hiramatsu@npd.com
Korea - Seoul
Phone: 82.2.579.1577
Fax: 82.2.579.1563
Contact: Sangmi Ko, Senior Manager, Sales & Marketing
Email: sm.ko@npd.com
China - Shanghai
Phone: 86.21.6275.2555
Fax: 86.21.3209.7567
Contact:  Jade Hsueh, Senior Manager, Sales & Marketing
Email: jade.hsueh@npd.com
Taiwan - Taipei
Phone: 886.2.6601.0045
Fax: 886.2.6601.0034
Contact: Jessica Tung, Senior Sales Manager
Email: jessica.tung@npd.com
India
Phone: 91.9830065690
Fax: 91.3323570027
Contact: Indrajit Ghosh, Director, India and South Asia
Email: indrajit.ghosh@npd.com
Contact Us

Contact us for report details and information on package pricing.

*
*
*
*
*
*