Contact Us

Sales Inquiries

Please direct all sales and general information to contact@solarbuzz.com or call 1.888.436.7673 or 1.516.625.2452.

Media

If you are a reporter or journalist, please visit the Press Room or contact Lee Graham at lee@leegraham.biz or call 1.212.333.4983.

Offices

United States - Santa Clara, California
Phone: 1.888.436.7673 or 1.516.625.2452
Fax: 1.512.628.3484
Email: contact@solarbuzz.com
United Kingdom - London, England
Phone: +44.7766555950 Fax: 1.512.628.3484
Contact: Guy Stevenson, Europe, Middle East & Africa Sales Account Manager
Japan - Tokyo
Phone: 81.3.5798.7302 Fax: 81.3.5798.7304
Contact: Shoichi Hiramatsu, Japan Director of Sales and Marketing
Email: shoichi.hiramatsu@npd.com
Korea - Seoul
Phone: 82.2.579.1572
Fax: 82.2.579.1563
Contact: Peter Oak, Sales Manager, Sales & Marketing
Email: peter.oak@npd.com
China - Shanghai
Phone: 86.21.6275.2555
Fax: 86.21.3209.7567
Contact:  Rita Li, Manager, Sales & Marketing
Email: rita.li@npd.com
Taiwan - Taipei
Phone: 886.2.6601.0045
Fax: 886.2.6601.0034
Contact: Jessica Tung, Senior Sales Manager
Email: jessica.tung@npd.com
India
Phone: 91.9830065690
Fax: 91.3323570027
Contact: Indrajit Ghosh, Director, India and South Asia
Email: indrajit.ghosh@npd.com

Customer Care 
Americas 
+1.800.447.2273 (1.800.IHS.CARE) 
customercare@ihs.com

Europe, Middle East & Africa (EMEA) 
+44.(0).1344.328.300 
customer.support@ihs.com

Asia Pacific (APAC) 
+604.291.3600 
supportapac@ihs.com

Contact Us

Contact us for report details and information on package pricing.

*
*
*
*
*
*